We are really sorry to hear this but we respect your decision. Consider that this site doesn't send unwanted email and you can keep your account sleeping here and use it if you change your mind.
If you want to delete your account, go to Edit Profile then press the delete profile on the bottom of the page. This function is available for members only. The guests don't need to delete anything.